Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Nordic Combined Teams of France
The Nordic Combined Teams of France
Publicité
12 janvier 2010

Get to know....Florian Pinel!

FlorianPinel

 

  • Since when do you practice the sport of Nordic Combined?

  • Since the age of 15 meaning since the year 2000.

 

  • How come that you choose Nordic Combined as your sport?

  • I wanted to change the discipline since I did alpine skiing until then. And so I came to ski jumping and cross country skiing.

 

  • How did you prepare yourself for the season 2009/2010?

  • It is the first season I do Nordic Combined full time. Therefore I trained hard and made a lot of hours.

 

  • What are your goals for the season 2009/2010?

  • All depends for me on the first World Cup in Chaux-Neuve. I think I can be under the best five French skiers.

 

  • Your favourite jumping hill

  • The K 90 jumping hill in Chamonix: it's only a K90 but you fly like on a big hill!

 

  • Your favourite cross country skiing track?

  • The track in Chaux-Neuve – it is one of the hardest in the World Cup circuit and I have some good memories of it from last year.

 

  • Your longest jump?

  • 127m

 

  • Your best competition?

  • WC Seefeld 2009: 9th fastest skiing time

 

  • Your goals in the sport of Nordic Combined?

  • I take what comes, I don't make any specific goals for myself.

 

  • Your motto?

  • Nothing is impossible!

 

  • Your hobbies?

  • All kinds of sports, reading, having fun with friends

 

  • Your favourite meal?

  • I like everything!

 

  • Your favourite drink?

  • A cocktail:grenadine/pulco bloodorange /badoit

 

  • Your favourite book?

  • The Lord of the rings

 

  • Your favourite film?

  • La vie est belle

  • What kind of music would we find on your ipod?

  • I ask others to put music on my ipod – I myself don't know anything!

 

  • What are your plans for the time after the sport?

  • The plan is to find a job which pays for a nice family life.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité